Leadership

State Officer Team

State President

Tyler Blank
Louisiana State University
president@lapbl.org

State Vice President

Ciara Gibbs
Northwestern State University
vp@lapbl.org

State Secretary/Treasurer

Riley Hartis
Louisiana State University
sectreas@lapbl.org

State Reporter

Taylor Papillion
McNeese State University
reporter@lapbl.org

State Historian

Amanda Mouton
McNeese State University
historian@lapbl.org

State Parliamentarian

Cort Fuller
Louisiana State University
parli@lapbl.org

Board of Directors

State Chair

Jo Schexneider, Ed.D.
SOWELA Technical College
mjoschexneider@suddenlink.net

State Executive Director

Patricia Cormier
Northside High School
pacormier7@yahoo.com

State Executive Treasurer

N/A
N/A
exectreas@lapbl.org

State Adviser

Glenn Gilyot
University of Missouri-Columbia
stateadviser@lapbl.org

Business & Industry Rep

Ezra Boyd
PepsiCo
industry@lapbl.org

State President

Tyler Blank
Louisiana State University
president@lapbl.org

Four Year University Rep

Michael Roach
McNeese State University
mroach@mcneese.edu

Two Year College Rep

N/A
N/A
N/A

Student Rep at Large

Harris Quadir
McNeese State University
harrisquadir@gmail.com

Conference Staff

Program Director

Bryce Segler
Louisiana PBL
programs@lapbl.org

Conference Director

TBA
Louisiana PBL
conferences@lapbl.org

Judge Coordinator

TBA
Louisiana PBL
judges@lapbl.org