Leadership

State Officer Team

President

Ciara Gibbs
Northwestern State University
president@lapbl.org

VP of Membership

Travis McConathy
McNeese State University
membership@lapbl.org

VP of FBLA-PBL Relations

Tyler Blank
Louisiana State University
relations@lapbl.org

VP of Communications

Ebonee Swann
Grambling State University
communications@lapbl.org

VP of Finance

Sabrina Reeves
SOWELA Technical College
finance@lapbl.org

Parliamentarian

Erin Rostro
Centenary College of Louisiana
parli@lapbl.org

Board of Directors

Chair

Jo Schexneider, Ed.D.
SOWELA Technical College
mjoschexneider@suddenlink.net

Executive Director

Patricia Cormier
Northside High School
pacormier7@yahoo.com

State Adviser

Glenn Gilyot
University of Missouri-Columbia
ggilyot@lapbl.org

Executive Treasurer

Vacant

exectreas@lapbl.org

Business & Industry Rep

Ezra Boyd
PepsiCo
industry@lapbl.org

PBL President

Ciara Gibbs
Northwestern State University
president@lapbl.org

Adviser Representative

Michael Roach
McNeese State University
mroach@mcneese.edu

Student Representative

Vacant

studentrep@lapbl.org